Editors

Editor 

David Masiel (University of California, Davis) drmasiel@ucdavis.edu

Managing Editor

Scott Herring (University of California, Davis) srherring@ucdavis.edu

Production Editor

Pam Demory (University of California, Davis) phdemory@ucdavis.edu

Interviews Editors

Greg Glazner (University of California, Davis) gaglazner@ucdavis.edu  

Sarah Faye (University of California, Davis) sefaye@ucdavis.edu

Lisa Sperber (University of California, Davis) ldsperber@ucdavis.edu

Associate Editors   

Jillian Azevedo (University of California, Davis) jazevedo@ucdavis.edu

Matt Oliver (University of California, Davis) mjoliver@ucdavis.edu 

William Sewell (Unviersity of California, Davis) wjsewell@ucdavis.edu

Agnes Stark (University of California, Davis) agnstark@ucdavis.edu

Founding Editors

   John Boe University of California, Davis) jdboe@ucdavis.edu

   Eric Schroeder (University of California, Davis) ejschroeder@ucdavis.edu 

   Brian Connery (Oakland University)